Latest Products http://www.starinternationalproducts.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 04:40:09 +0530 en-us http://www.starinternationalproducts.in Assorted Biscuits http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/assorted-biscuits-manufacturer.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/assorted-biscuits-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We make available Assorted Biscuits in vanilla, chocolate, butterscotch and several other flavors. In order to deliver quality content, our entire production process is commenced under the strict eyes of quality examiners. Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Kara Sev http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/kara-sev-manufacturer.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/kara-sev-manufacturer.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   A sour pinch over sweet flavor makes the Kara Sev perfect tongue twister for the eaters. Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. Quality is one aspect on which we can never compromise. And, for this, our personnel work hard and ensure that the entire lot complies with defined quality norms. Milk Rusk http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/milk-rusk-supplier.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/milk-rusk-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   One can enjoy the crunchiness and fine taste of our Milk Rusk with various beverages. Buyers can order our products in bulk, as we maintain year around availability. In addition, we have reliable transportation system to make timely delivery. By making use of quality inputs, we carry out the production process in order to conduct subsequent transformation or modification, finally offering a finished good to the customer. Mixture Namkeen http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/mixture-namkeen-supplier.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/mixture-namkeen-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   It is the use of fine quality species which imparts superior taste to our Mixture Namkeen. We are a quality centric company and thus, we restrict to the pre-defined quality parameters for the offered range. We conduct payment procedure in a safe manner through both online and offline processes. You can conveniently pay in cash as well as through bank transfer. Salt Biscuits http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/salt-biscuits-supplier.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/salt-biscuits-supplier.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530   Our Salt Biscuits are made available in superior grade packaging which keeps its freshness and taste intact. Online payment processing that we offer is secure, instant and hassle free. Apart from online payment, we also facilitate payment against purchases through offline mediums. The team of quality auditors ensures the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Black Gram Balls http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/black-gram-balls.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/black-gram-balls.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. For the utmost customer satisfaction, we are flexible in delivering the product range at the place agreed by the customers and that too in the set time. Green Gram Balls http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/green-gram-balls.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/green-gram-balls.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Not only we present excellent products, but we are also flexible enough to make superfast deliveries and within the promised time. We are capable of delivering the orders in a safe manner at customer's end and for this; we have a capacious warehouse that is installed with all required amenities required for safe storage. Olive Oil Rusk http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/olive-oil-rusk.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/olive-oil-rusk.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of the finest grade material and cutting-edge technology, our products have seamless quality. Staffed with a pool of deft professionals, we are capable to deliver high quality lot to the patrons. And, we also make sure that the products are packed using the best quality material. Spirulina Cho Biscuits http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-cho-biscuits.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-cho-biscuits.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 To make sure that we offer only defect-free range of products, our quality experts cross check every product at diverse stages. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Spirulina Fruit & Nutty Rusk http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-fruit-nutty-rusk.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-fruit-nutty-rusk.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. We firmly abide with our terms and agreements in regards of Payment and its Time Schedule. Our payment methods are practical and simple. We provide multiple payment options. Spirulina Pepper Biscuits http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pepper-biscuits.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pepper-biscuits.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired a team of professional warehousing personnel who takes care of the entire lot and keep it protected. Our unit is installed with all necessary amenities required for safe storage. Backed by a productive network, our company is able to cater to buyers all over Panruti(India) and other Panruti(India)s with ease. Spirulina Pepper Pops http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pepper-pops.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pepper-pops.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedures are hassle free and transparent. We take aid of reliable online and offline payment procedures for your safety as well as ours. We ensure the payment is done legally along with documentation. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Spirulina Pepper Sev http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pepper-sev.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pepper-sev.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Spirulina Pops http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pops.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-pops.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished name in the domain and are placed in Panruti(India) from where we operate. We have achieved great heights of success by providing top-notch array of Spirulina Pops. Spirulina Rusk http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-rusk.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-rusk.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Customers are free to place small as well as bulk orders, timely deliveries of the same are our topmost priority. We have captured the market with the wide array of products; we make available the same from Panruti(India). Spirulina Salt Biscuits http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-salt-biscuits.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-salt-biscuits.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Spirulina Sev http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-sev.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/spirulina-sev.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We produce the entire range of products by making use of quality-approved raw materials sourced from the trusted vendors present in the market. Also, the inputs are cross checked by our quality experts. Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. Plum Cake http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/plum-cake.htm http://www.starinternationalproducts.in/plum-cake.htm Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530